Skip to main content Skip to main content

Natural Awakenings Magazine Daytona | Volusia | Flagler

Dr. Sandra Speroni

20 reviews Write Review

Overview > Reviews

20 Reviews Write Review


Dr. Sandra Speroni primarily uses the Impulse / Activator techniques, which gives a very specific adjustment to whichever segment of the spine needs attention. She always checks the whole spine, including the pelvis, and can also adjust extremeties (knees, shoulders, wrists, etc). She also performs therapies such as Ultrasound and uses the 'Thumper' to loosen muscles. EXCELLENT! My body has never felt better! It is a joy to have her in my home for treatment!

Submitted on May 23, 2014

Dr. Speroni is truly a gifted and amazing chiropractor. She listens to me and evaluates what is needed to be done to help me achieve optimum health. She adjusts me with a small hand held instrument that is virtually painless (and I am very sensitive to pain). I have never felt better care for from any doctor. She is definitely a 5 star chiropractor.

Submitted on May 23, 2014

I've had several spinal injuries, including a fracture of my lower spine fifty one years ago. Sandra has served my needs for the past 13 years. She is better than good, she is great. She finds and relieves my symptoms gently and accurately. She is one of a kind, working all the body's joints when needed. Beyond that she is personable, kind and generous with her compassionate concern for your welfare. Do not hesitate to enjoy Sandra's services. I am confident she is one of the very best.

Submitted on May 24, 2014

I met Dr. Sandra many years ago (approx 2005), and she has been my chiropractor of choice since that time. I trust her, and the gentle method of adjusting (activator) that she uses. Often, an adjustment from her is just what my body needs to stop feeling discomfort or pain. Knowledgeable and consistent, Dr. Sandra continues to be my chiropractor of choice.

Submitted on May 24, 2014

If you are looking for a doctor who will exceed your expectations, Dr. Sandra Speroni is for you and your family. She is hands down one of the best doctors I have seen in the area. I have had many complicated health issues over the years and Dr. Speroni has always provided outstanding care. She provides painless, effective, thorough chiropractic care. She treats the whole person and is genuinely dedicated to the well-being of her patients. Additionally, she is extremely knowledgeable, professional and experienced. She is understanding, flexible, compassionate and is a great listener. I have utmost confidence in her expertise and highly recommend her to anyone looking for exceptional chiropractic care. To top it all off she goes above and beyond the call of duty by providing full affordable, chiropractic care in the comfort and privacy of my own home and or office!

Submitted on May 24, 2014

I have been seeing Dr. Speroni for once a month for about 9 years and have excellent care from her. She is extremely knowledgeable and caring. She has been coming to my home for the last 2 years and I love it. Great job!

Submitted on May 26, 2014

Dr. Speroni is the first chiropractor that I ever went to, and while I've tried others that have different techniques (to know if another method would help more), I keep coming back to her. She doesn't leave me feeling like I've been through a battle zone! Painless really is the best word to describe what she does. I've been a patient of Dr. Speroni's for going-on 4 years now, and I cannot imagine not having her as my chiropractor. Dr. Speroni makes sure that she addresses all of my aches and pains, without wasting my time. She works off a treatment plan of my specific goals, which is reviewed regularly, so I know that my visits are valuable.

Submitted on May 26, 2014

Dr. Speroni has been treating me for over a year. She is extremely patient, caring, thoughtful and is always very in tune to how the body responds to the treatment she is providing, She sets goals and is very persistent in assisting you to attain them. I have found her to be most knowledgeable and is committed to my overall care. I think she is in a rare find.

Submitted on May 28, 2014

I have been using Dr. Speroni as my chiropractor for about 3 years. I still can not understand how such an adjustment can improve my movement and over all health so considerably. I would recommend her service to anyone.

Service on Mar 06

Dr Speroni is a kind and caring practitioner, who has almost a sixth sense about treating her patients. She gives very thorough care, checking and re-checking, never rushing through the adjustment. She has chosen to make house-calls instead of keeping an office, so she can serve her clients well but still be affordable. She is truly a shining star of her profession.

Service on Apr 06

I have been treated by Dr Speroni for several years. Her treatment is so much more than a spinal adjustment! I do not do well with a traditional manual adjustment, my body does not hold it. Dr Speroni treats the body gently and as a whole, relaxing and releasing the muscles as well so they don't just pull the vertebra back out. Whether you are new to chiropractic or have been getting adjustments for years there is no better treatment than the one you get from Dr Sandra Speroni - and she comes to your home or office!! Amber

Service on May 06

Dr. Speroni is the best! She is very intuitive and combines that with her vast knowledge to get you feeling better quickly. She will come to your house too!! I have been seeing Dr. Speroni for a few years. I have no complaints. She also discusses nutrition which is huge in a healthy lifestyle. Very kind and caring.

Service on Dec 06

Dr. Speroni has been my chiropractor for six years now. She is an amazing physician with a huge heart. I never feel pain with her adjustments, and she is always very accurate. Her caring attitude is such a plus and always takes the time to listen to all the details of my pain to properly address it. I love the fact that she also comes to you so no fuss with the stress of driving in traffic to an office. Her treatments all go beyond any and all expectations and I would highly recommend her services to anyone. Thank you Dr. Speroni for taking such good care of me :)

Submitted on June 23, 2014

Dr. Sandra Speroni is the best chiropractor! The most caring, kind, gentle, knowledgeable doctor that I have ever come in contact with! No manual adjustment, no bones cracking - just gentle adjustment that gets the job done! No only are you adjusted but alternative methods to ease the pain are utilized - taking care of the whole body! She is a gem!

Submitted on June 25, 2014

Dr. Speroni has been providing me chiropractic care for several years. I say she is "not your ordinary chiropractor" because she treats you for what you need, not just a general "adjustment". She is always looking for alternatives to standard treatment and ways to personalize each patient's care. She is very knowledgeable in many areas of health care and offers individualized suggestions for overall well-being. I have always recommended Dr. Speroni to friends and family.

Submitted on June 25, 2014

Dr. Sandra Speroni has such a passion and knowledge of her work. Not only does she adjust and align your back but also the knowledge she provides can adjust and align your life. We really appreciate the convince she provides with her business.Thank you for the compassion it has helped in many ways. She is one AWESOME DOCTOR!!!!!!

Submitted on June 26, 2014

Dr Speroni comes once a month for a "tune-up". She spends a lof of time with me and always finishes with a massage with her "thumper". It feels so good!

Submitted on June 28, 2014

Dr. Sandra Speroni was highly recommended to me by my neighbor almost 7 years ago. I was told, “give her a try she’s very different.” So I did. I was very impressed and pleased with the amount of time and thorough attention she gives me with each visit. The technique she uses was new to me. I was accustomed to spending 5 minutes in a chiropractor’s office where my neck was quickly snapped then lots of crunch and cracking noise and a recommendation to come back in 3 days. It was always the same treatment regardless of the reason for the visit. A treatment from Dr. Speroni is very different. She looks at how your body responds. She has shown me exercises and stretches that I can do on my own to strengthen and improve my areas of concern. She is a doctor who truly cares.

Submitted on June 30, 2014

Dr. Sandra Speroni is a great listener and has a very caring and gentle approach to helping her clients. I highly recommend a session with her!

Service on Mar 06

After a surprisingly painful shoulder injury 5 years ago, nobody seemed to bring lasting relief, Massage helped, muscle relaxers did too but nothing lasted more than a few hours. Other Chiropractors tried without success but in 3 or 4 visits the pain went from 8 out of 10 to 1 out of 10 on the worst of days. Simply wonderful practitioner

Submitted on June 30, 2014